Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee

2324 HRT

(Left to Right: Helen Cisneros, Aryelle Lampkins, Imaan Ansari, Chloe Wong, Allister Adair, Jason Fong)

Imaan Ansari (Chair), Jason Fong (Vice Chair), Aryelle Lampkins, Helen Cisneros, Allister Adair, Chloe Wong, Kelly Wu

Staff: Joshua Rudy Ochoa, Community Partnership Specialist

As per the 2023-2024 Youth Commission Bylaws (PDF), the Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee is a standing issue-based committee of five to seven Youth Commissioners.

The Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee focuses on:

(a) Housing and homelessness;

(b) Supportive services for all youths;

(c) Equitable land use;

(d) Public transportation; and

(e) Free MUNI for all youths.

Members of the public are welcome to attend Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee!

To present to the Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee, please email joshua.rudy.ochoa@sfgov.org.


View Housing, Recreation, and Transit Committee Meetings