Task Force Members

Members of the 2002 Elections Task Force on Redistricting are:

Task Force Member: Appointed By:
Gwenn Craig, Chair Elections Commission
John Trasvina, Vice-Chair Board of Supervisors
David Bisho Board of Supervisors
Claudine Cheng Elections Commission
Herbert Donaldson Elections Commission
Bowman Leong Mayor
Quintin Mecke Board of Supervisors
John Murray Mayor
Rebecca Prozan Mayor