About Us

Task Force Members

 Task Force Members    Appointed By
 Eric McDonnell, Chair    Board of Supervisors
 Jenny Lam, Vice-Chair    Board of Supervisors 
 Mike Alonso    Board of Supervisors
 Myong Leigh    Mayor
 Sonia Melara    Mayor
 Marily Mondejar    Mayor
 David Pilpel    Elections Commission
 Mark Schreiber    Elections Commission
 Melissa Tidwell    Elections Commission

The Task Force completed its work on April 14, 2012 and any questions about the new lines should be directed to the Department of Elections at 415-554-4375.

Website: http://www.sfgov.org/rdtf