Karen Chung Chairperson LaVaughn K. King Vice-Chairperson Bobbrie Brown Commissioner Janine Greer Commissioner Brigette R. LeBlanc Commissioner Al Norman Commissioner Eddy Zheng Commissioner

## SOUTHEAST COMMUNITY FACILITY COMMISSION CITY AND COUNTY OF SAN FRANCISCO

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor



**Toye Moses**, *Executive Director* 

Southeast Community Facility Commission City and County of San Francisco

**SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE** 

(Posted June 3, 2015)

## Southeast Community Facility Commission will hold a Special Meeting on

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 4:00 PM

## To conduct a retreat related to Southeast Community Facility Commission Goals & Development

UCSF – Mission Bay Mission Hall Room 2100, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor 550 16<sup>th</sup> Street San Francisco, CA 94158

The detailed agenda will be available at least 72 hours before the scheduled meeting at the SECFC website <u>www.sfgov.org/sefacility</u> or by calling (415) 821-2041.

