To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body

Meeting Information

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 


Tuesday, September 6, 2005 -12:00 noon
1800 Oakdale Ave., Conference Room, Suite B
San Francisco, California 94124

Requests for public comment may also be heard after Commission discussion of an agenda item by completing an information card and submitting it to The Commission Secretary.  Requests are given ‘first come first serve’ priority and speakers may be limited to three minutes.



I.                    Call to Order

II.                 Roll Call

III.               Announcement: The Sunshine Ordinance prohibits the use of electronic sound-producing devices at/during public meetings.  Please be advised that the meeting chair may remove any person (s) responsible for the ringing or use of cell phones, pagers and similar sound-producing electronic devices from the meeting room.

IV                Consent Calendar: All matters listed hereunder constitute a Consent Agenda, are considered routine by the SECF Commission and will be acted upon by a single vote of the Commission.  There will be no separate discussion of these items unless a member of the Commission or a member of the public so requests before or at the meeting when the Consent Agenda is called in which event the matter shall be removed from the Consent Agenda and considered as a separate item.

(a)                         PROPOSED ACTION: Be it resolved that the minutes of the SECF

      Commission Facility Committee meeting of Thursday, October 28, 2004 be

      approved as submitted.

V.                 CCSF College /Southeast Campus & Unified School District/Subtenant Issues: Dean Veronica Hunnicutt, CCSF Southeast Campus; Al Lopez, CCSF Southeast Campus; Gary Dowd, Director, SFPUC: (Discussion & Action)

VI.              Public Comment

VII.            Adjournment

Committee Members:       Willie Kennedy, Chair
                        Commissioner Juan Fuentes
                          Commissioner Kenneth Sampson
                        Commissioner Bobbrie Brown (alternate)


Staff:                Toye Moses, Executive Director, SECFC
Gary Dowd, Director, PUC Real Estate Services Department
Joseph Tham, Real Property Officer PUC/BCLM

                        Annette Price, Commission Secretary
                        Ernestine Braxton, Jr. Mgmt Assistant